THE SUMMER OF US

$15.99


Limited Stock
Call for Availability: 03 9739 6186

Description

"Five friends. Five cities. Two complicated love stories . . . The perfect read for fans of Jennifer E Smith and Sara Barnard. Aubrey and Rae have been planning their European tour since the moment they met. It was meant to be the perfect way...

Show more...
  • ISBN: 9781510200791
  • Publication Date: 2018
  • Product Type: Novel
  • Format: Paperback
  • Description
  • Categories
  • Shipping Info
THE SUMMER OF US

"Five friends. Five cities. Two complicated love stories . . . The perfect read for fans of Jennifer E Smith and Sara Barnard.

Aubrey and Rae have been planning their European tour since the moment they met. It was meant to be the perfect way to spend their last summer together before university, but now it's not just the two of them . . .

There's Jonah, Aubrey's seemingly perfect boyfriend, and Gabe, who Aubrey may have accidentally kissed. Then there's Clara, the friend Rae is crushing on, hard, even though there's no hope because Clara is into guys, not girls. And on top of all that Aubrey and Rae's friendship appears to be falling apart. Things are more complicated at eighteen than they were at ten.

Set off on a romantic adventure that embraces warm summer nights, the thrill of first kisses and the bittersweet ache of saying goodbye to the past."

Product Availability

If an item is discontinued or temporarily out of stock a customer service representative will contact you.

Postage & Handling

All prices are in Australian dollars (AUD) and are intended for shipment within Australia. The following postage charges apply (please note these are only a guide, postage may differ):

  • $7.95 for 1 or 2 small items only Australia wide
  • $11.95 for larger orders Australia wide

Occasionally we will have special postage discounts or offers. These will automatically be applied at checkout and may change without notice.

Tracking

All items are sent via Australia Post or Fastway Couriers. A tracking number will be sent via SMS or email once your order has been completed so you can track your parcel.

Are you a Teacher?

Apply for a School Account and you could qualify for a discount and free postage for your order.

Similar Products to THE SUMMER OF US

Your item(s) has been added to the cart

Australia in international politics

Author: Stewart Firth

The world changed for Australia after the terrorist attacks on the US on September 11, 2001 and the Bali bombings of 2002. Security became the dominant theme of Australian foreign policy. Australian military forces remained in Afghanistan years later, opposing the terrorist threat of the Taliban, while hundreds of Australian troops and police worked with public servants to build the state in Asia-Pacific countries such as East Timor and Solomon Islands.

$55.00